Contact

           461 Boston Street, Suite E2
           Topsfield, MA 01983 USA

Get Directions

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments please use the information below. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Service Area:
Serving Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, and Massachusetts

Landmark:
We are located north of the Topsfield Fair Grounds on Route 1.

Phone Number:
(978) 561-6759

Fax:
(978) 887-3234

Email:
sales@maolson.com

Bill Sullivan
CFO
bill@maolson.com
(617) 901-9469

Peter Marino
President
peter@maolson.com
(617) 901-9467

Al Harwood
Vice President
al@maolson.com
(617) 510-8984

Kevin Beaudette
Sales Engineer
kevin@maolson.com
(978) 998-2349

Tina Alexopoulos
Office Manager
tina@maolson.com
(978) 887-2384

Debra Carney
Internal Sales Correspondent
debra@maolson.com
(978) 887-2384